CON
TACT

STUDIO
chris@chrismcpherson.com
+1 323 953 9733

BLOG
www.almostrad.com

SOCIAL MEDIA
@almostrad

 

REPRESENTATION

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

ADVERTISING

LA:
Deborah Schwartz
deb@dsreps.com
Audrey Landreth
audrey@dsreps.com
+1 626 441 2224

NY:
Nicki Silverman
nicki@dsreps.com
+1 646 590 3472

SF:
Emily Wynns
emily@dsreps.com
+1 415 323 6686

ASIA: 
Bloc Productions
Sion Millet
sion@blocproductions.cn

EDITORIAL

studio@chrismcpherson.com
+1 323 953 9733

SYNDICATION

August
Maryn Rich
maryn@augustimage.com
+1 212 777 0088

 

DIRECTING

 

Hungry Man
LA:
Dan Duffy
dduffy@hungryman.com
+1 310 264 3000

NY:
Raquel Balsam
raquel@hungryman.com
+1 212 265 5616